Versatile Blogger Award

I have received my second blogger award and I’m super-super excited !!!!

Thank you Di for nominating me for ‘The Versatile Blogger Award’ ….. love your blog as well.

versatileblogger111

The Versatile Blogger award Rules:

  •  Thank the person who gave you this award and include a link to their blog.
  • Select 15 excellent bloggers you follow regularly and nominate them for the Versatile Blogger Award (include a link to their blog).
  •  Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

Click on The Versatile Blogger Award for more on this award.

And the Nominations go to  ……

Craftedincarhartt

Michelle Gerhardt-Foster

Camellia Creates

Simple Thinkings

The Paper Wallflower

Binocolor Blog

Duct Tape Doodles

Tamsyng

Lily Art

Monkey & Squish

Mrs Nat

Silkesonestop

Hannah Duncan Creations

Twin Hobbies

QaseH QaTrUnNaDa

 

 7 things about myself :

A piping hot cup of tea is what get’s me going ….. its my all time favourite drink and can have it all day …… just can’t do without it.

Have to listen to music …..it’s soothes and sets my mood.  Imagine having to live in a world without music !!!  

I love flowers and they stand top-most on my list of all of God’s beautiful & delicate Creations.

I like to read Crime & Fiction novels and I hate it when the door bell rings whilst I’m enjoying my quality time 🙂

I consciously make an effort to be away from the so-called highly intelligent & educated people who feel the need to be arrogant about it.

I greatly fear the days I have to visit my dentist or Ob-Gyn 😀

My priorities : Jesus & Family first …… and no matter what, I always find time to thank my Lord for a blessed and fruitful day.

One thought on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award! | Duct Tape Doodles

Leave a Reply

