Cascading Bead Earrings – Tutorial

The other day I came across these cute & tiny colourful beads at my local craft shop and as usual I couldn’t resist buying them. The first thought that came to my mind was grapes and hence these cascading earrings !!!

These are actually plastic beads which make the earrings all the more lighter to wear. I still have loads of them and intend to make a bracelet or necklace later.

Please do forgive my amateur photography skills which by no means justifies my actual creation but I still hope this tutorial would be of some help to you.   😀

img_0104

Please click on the gallery pictures to view the step-by-step tutorials.

4 thoughts on “Cascading Bead Earrings – Tutorial

  1. Pingback: Simple Blue Drop Bead Earrings – A Tutorial | Perpetual Art and Craft

  2. Pingback: DIY Bracelet with recycled Lan Cable Wires | Perpetual Art and Craft

  3. Pingback: Radiant Purple Dangle Earrings | Perpetual Art and Craft

  4. Pingback: Red Chili Pepper Earrings | Perpetual Art and Craft

Leave a Reply

